District Office

Contact our staff

To contact any of the Central Montcalm District staff, please call the main District number:

  • 989-831-2000


Central Montcalm District staff listing

Central Montcalm District Board of Education

  • William Simpson, President
  • Todd Giles, Vice President
  • Bill Collins, Secretary
  • James B. Rogers, Treasurer
  • Jamie Hopkins, Trustee
  • Brennan Bowen, Trustee
  • Brandy Ryan, Trustee

To send an email to the CMPS Board, please send your mail to:


Central Montcalm District Administrative staff

  • Mrs. Amy Meinhardt, Superintendent
  • Mrs. Julie Milewski, Director of Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment
  • Mrs. Stephanie Weese Director oF finance
  • Mr. Marty James, Principal, CM High School
  • Mrs. Charity Groom, Principal, CM Middle School
  • Mrs. Jane Trimper, Principal, Upper Elementary
  • Mrs. Wilberta Wittkopp, Principal, CM Elementary
  • Mrs. Cynthia Shick, Adult Education Director
  • Mrs. Amy Meinhardt, Special Education Coordinator/
  • Mrs. Amy Main, Food Service Director
  • Mr. Harvey Shick, Operations Director
  • Mr. Mark Kimball, Transportation Director
  • Mr. John Kearney, Athletic Director

To contact any CMPS District Administrative staff member, please visit the: